Blue Eyes and White Lies

A writer, lover, thinker, and midwestern, book-loving sexpot.

Guess Who’s Back. Back Again. Kelly’s Back. Tell a Friend.

Leave a comment

This precisely why I was hesitant to start a public blog. I’m HORRIBLE at keeping it up to date. But really, I think that’s a good thing. It means I’m living my life! I’m out there enjoying the world! Never have I spent days alone in my room smoking cigarettes and drinking wine, only to come out to use the bathroom and occasionally shower.

I cannot believe I’ve got something like 42 followers. That’s ridiculous and amazing! I’m promise I’ll be keeping this up better. In fact, I’ve got some real life stories to tell and I’ll be posting them soon. I just wanted to let you all know that I love you and I’m feeling much better now. (More on the reason why I wasn’t feeling great to come.)

Hugs! (and kisses, I’ll give you kisses, too)

Author: Dallas Kelly

I love telling stories and interacting with new people.

Leave a Reply

