Blue Eyes and White Lies

A writer, lover, thinker, and midwestern, book-loving sexpot.

How Many Times Can I Reinvent Myself?

Leave a comment

I’ve started a new beginning. No more Tyler. So if you go through my old posts and see my old posts about him, you might be wondering what happened. Well, we broke up. For good. And it’s a welcome treat. At first I didn’t really know what to do with myself, but I’ve got some great friends and a great support network. So the last few months I’ve been focusing on rebuilding me, and I’m doing a lot better.

Anyway, I look forward to getting back into running this blog. I’ve got Spotify, cigarettes, and plenty of bottles of wine to keep me company. I feel good. I feel hopeful. I feel free.

Author: Dallas Kelly

I love telling stories and interacting with new people.

Leave a Reply

